Skip To Main Content

Building Information and Office Contacts

Linden Elementary
Linden Elementary School
 
801 Hoadley Aveenue, Hamilton, OH 45015
Phone: (513) 868-5630
Fax: (513) 868-5635
 
Hours: 9:15am – 3:50pm
 
Administration

Brandi Hazelwood, Principal ext. 7074 bhazelwood@hcsdoh.org

Michelle Konerman, Assistant Principal  ext. 7013 mkonerman@hcsdoh.org                  
Office Staff
Alberta Creech, Secretary ext. 7061 acreech@hcsdoh.org
Jessica Newton, Attendance Clerk ext. 7060 jnewton@hcsdoh.org
Kerri Wolpert, Student Family Support Specialist ext. 7034
Lori Amick, Psychologist ext. 7002 lamick@hcsdoh.org 

Amy Heinrich, Nurse ext. 7057 aheinrich@hcsdoh.org